Become a Member

We are happy that you want to be a member of the WOMEN'S HUB

THE IDEA

The core of the WOMEN'S HUB is the personal interaction at a WOMEN'S HUB DAY. If you attend a WOMEN'S HUB DAY, you become a member of the community and can show your path, talents, and dreams in the member area of our website. The WOMEN'S HUB lives through our active collaboration - and this is why we all want to get to know each other as soon as possible.

HERE'S HOW IT WORKS

As soon as you participate in a WOMEN'S HUB DAY, your complete personal profile will be activated for you and all WOMEN'S HUB members in the login area. Until then, only the "visible to all" details of your personal profile will be visible to others - i.e. those that are also published on the website.

Anyone who cannot come to a WOMEN'S HUB DAY can become part of the community via the public area of the website, the Facebook groups, and Instagram.

We look forward to meeting you soon at one of our WOMEN'S HUB DAYS - our community and the number of cities where WOMEN'S HUB DAYS are held are growing continually. We very much hope that everyone who participates in a WOMEN'S HUB DAY has filled out their member profile. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - so that the community can grow, and we can connect more and more. Let's rock the world!

Member registration

General

(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)

Short profile

(This information is visible to everyone on the website)

(optional)

Community profile

(These details are only visible to members who have already been to a WOMEN'S HUB DAY and are in the login area).

(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)

Upload profile picture

(optional)
No profile picture selected.

Maximum upload size: 1 MB
only .jpg formats / preferably square
Maximum image size 500 x 500px
Cancel

Thanks for your time! We are very happy to welcome you to the WOMEN'S HUB COMMUNITY!

Become a Member

Wir freuen uns, dass Du Member des WOMEN’S HUB's sein willst

DIE IDEE

Der Kern des WOMEN'S HUB ist die persönliche Begegnung auf einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY. Wenn Du bei einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY dabei bist, wirst Du Member der Community. Zeig Dich mit Deinem Weg, Deinen Talenten, Deinen Wünschen im Member-Bereich unserer Website. Der WOMEN'S HUB lebt durch unser aktives Miteinander − und dafür wollen wir uns alle so schnell wie möglich kennenlernen.

SO FUNKTIONIERT ES

Ab dem Zeitpunkt, wo Du an einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY teilnimmst, wird Dein vollständiges persönliches Profil für Dich und alle WOMEN’S HUB Members im Login-Bereich freigeschaltet. Bis dahin sind nur die „sichtbar für alle“ Angaben Deines persönlichen Profils für andere sichtbar – also die, die auch auf der Website veröffentlicht werden.

Diejenigen, die keine Möglichkeit haben, zu einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY zu kommen, können über den öffentlichen Bereich der Website, die Facebook-Gruppen und Instagram Teil der Community werden.

Wir freuen uns, Dich bald auf einem unserer WOMEN’S HUB DAYS zu treffen – unsere Community und die Anzahl der Städte, in der es WOMEN’S HUB DAYS gibt, wächst ständig. Wir wünschen uns sehr, dass alle, die bei einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY dabei sind, auch ihr Members Profil ausgefüllt haben. Dafür danken wir Euch von Herzen – damit die Community wachsen darf und wir uns immer mehr vernetzen können. Let’s rock the world!

Benutzerregistrierung

Allgemein

(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)

Kurz-Profil

(Diese Angaben sind für alle auf der Website sichtbar)

(optional)

Community-Profil

(Diese Angaben sind nur für Members, die bereits bei einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY waren und im Login-Bereich sind, sichtbar.)

(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)
(optional)

Profilbild hochladen

(optional)
Kein Profilbild ausgewählt.

Maximale Hochladegröße: 8,00 MB
Abbrechen

Danke für Deine Zeit! Wir freuen uns sehr, Dich in der WOMEN’S HUB COMMUNITY begrüßen zu dürfen!