WOMEN'S HUB FILM

A look behind the scenes

OUR VISION

Empowered women create a better world

We believe that we humans can create a better world together.

For us, women's empowerment is the way to more love and peace in the world.

We are convinced that people who are with themselves and in their power can ultimately bring only good things into the world.

With the WOMEN'S HUB we open a space in which women can grow and come into their power.

Our goal is to be an international movement in which women support each other in developing their potential.

AT THE BEGINNING THERE WAS A FEELING ...

Together we can do more

At the beginning of 2016, Daniela (Eli) Perzlmaier with her friend Stefanie Pietsch started the WOMEN'S HUB as a private initiative, out of their own need for growth and development. She felt that there was much more to her and that many women felt the same way. She was firmly convinced: we can achieve more together! Her motto was ‘just do it’ and so the WOMEN'S HUB was born from this idea in a very short time. Right from the start, women were enthusiastic about the idea, offered their support, and wanted to be part of it.

The first WOMEN'S HUB DAY in April 2016 exceeded all expectations and many new and great things were born.

WE BECAME MORE AND MORE

Developing our potential together

Enthusiastic about the first WOMEN'S HUB DAY, Lara Tönshoff, Eli's longtime companion, joined in. Together they took the WOMEN'S HUB to the next level and developed the concept and brand. In order to reach as many women as possible with the women's empowerment concept, they established a franchise system and looked for cooperation partners in other cities. In 2018, they successfully launched this system in the pioneering cities of Hamburg and Rosenheim. In just two years, the community of 20 women grew to more than 1,000 who make the community a wonderful place through in-depth connection and active cooperation.

Since the end of 2018 Lara has been pursuing other professional paths. She handed over the scepter to Maren Jopen in December 2018. Maren had been a member of the community since the 2nd WOMEN'S HUB DAY in Munich and was immediately enthusiastic about the idea of joining.

BREAKING NEW GROUND

Together with many

Eli (Daniela) Perlmaier and Maren Jopen not only share the vision "Empowered women create a better world". They are both passionate about developing potential in the community and want to open up spaces for it. They both define entrepreneurship in a new and more feminine way. They have both already stood on the TEDx stage and see great power in real stories from real people.

From the very beginning the WOMEN'S HUB has been supported by many. Developing potentials together is true not only for Eli and Maren but also for the WOMEN'S HUB as a company. The two mothers Eli and Maren lead a successful and well-financed social start-up as "soft entrepreneurs" and turning it into an international movement. They are working with great joy and passion to see what form of organization this leads to, what spaces are still being opened up for this form of growing together, and what other things are allowed to grow.

WE RISE ABOVE OURSELVES

By sharing our vision

We shared our vision and as a result the WOMEN'S HUB community took on a new dimension from summer 2018 onwards. We are working with SISTERS who are bringing the WOMEN'S HUB to more cities.

Our wish had not yet been voiced when, at a WOMEN'S HUB DAY in November 2017, Dannie Quilitzsch together with Lena Carstensen suggested bringing the WOMEN'S HUB to Hamburg. In addition to Munich and Hamburg, the WOMEN'S HUB also takes place in Rosenheim where Verena Goebel was our SISTER of choice. She was immediately enthusiastic and, together with Andrea Wolff, forms a dream team for Rosenheim and the surrounding area. In 2020 we are starting our first international and English-speaking WOMEN’S HUB in Zurich with Arjanna Van Der Plas and Nele Clüver as our SISTERS in Switzerland.

We are already talking to SISTERS in other cities and are happy to see many pioneers and visionaries who will become part of our movement.

YOU WANT IN ON THIS?

Become a partner of the WOMEN’S HUB

We have many more plans: We want to grow internationally, expand our online community, and win an Oscar for our feature film 'Empowered women create a better world'.

For 4 years we have been investing all our energy into the WOMEN'S HUB. Countless hours have been invested by us and our partners.

We are convinced that we will change the world with the WOMEN'S HUB. With the appropriate financial means, we will increase our force and energy.

Write to us if you can and want to provide ideas, contacts, subsidies, or a lottery win for the WOMEN'S HUB.

YOU WANT IN ON THIS?

Become a sister of the WOMEN’S HUB

With the WOMEN'S HUB we support women to develop their potential in a strong community, to be themselves and in their full power. We pursue the goal of becoming a Europe-wide movement so that as many women as possible can become part of this strong community. Therefore, we are looking for Sisters who would like to open up new WOMEN'S HUB cities.

We are as excited about a WOMEN'S HUB in Wuppertal, Halle, or Göttingen as about a WOMEN'S HUB in Berlin, Vienna, or Copenhagen. And if a strong SISTERS team wants to bring the WOMEN'S HUB to Taipei, we will be there and become a worldwide movement with you.

Here you can find out more. Write to us if you want to become a sister of the WOMEN'S HUB.

YOU WANT IN ON THIS?

Become a member of the WOMEN’S HUB

The core of the WOMEN'S HUB is the WOMEN'S HUB DAY event. An in-depth connection is created between the women through personal interaction. In addition, the WOMEN'S HUB DAY sets the scene for everything that happens in the community, in-person and digitally.

When you join a WOMEN'S HUB DAY, you become a member of the community. You share your vision, your talents, and your wishes in the member area of our website. The WOMEN'S HUB lives through our active cooperation - and that is why we all want to get to know each other as soon as possible. You will automatically get access to the profiles and contact details of all women.

Anyone who cannot come to a WOMEN'S HUB DAY can become part of the community via the public area of the website, the Facebook group, and Instagram.

WOMEN'S HUB FILM

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen

OUR VISION

Empowered women create a better world

„Wir glauben daran, dass wir Menschen gemeinsam eine bessere Welt schaffen können.

Women's Empowerment ist für uns der Weg zu mehr Liebe und Frieden in der Welt.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Menschen, die bei sich und in ihrer Kraft sind, letztlich nur Gutes in die Welt bringen können.

Mit dem WOMEN’S HUB öffnen wir einen Raum in dem Frauen wachsen und in ihre Kraft kommen.

Unser Ziel ist es, eine internationale Bewegung sein, in der Frauen sich gegenseitig dabei unterstützen ihre Potentiale zu entfalten.“

AM ANFANG WAR DA EIN GEFÜHL ...

Gemeinsam geht mehr

Anfang 2016 startete Daniela (Eli) Perzlmaier gemeinsam mit ihrer Freundin Stefanie Pietsch den WOMEN’S HUB als private Initiative, aus dem eigenen Bedürfnis nach Wachstum und Entwicklung; dem Gefühl, dass noch viel mehr in ihr steckt und dem Wissen, dass es vielen Frauen genauso ergeht. Sie war der festen Überzeugung: Gemeinsam geht einfach mehr! Ihre Devise lautete, einfach mal machen und somit wurde aus der Idee in kürzester Zeit der WOMEN'S HUB geboren. Von Anfang an waren die Frauen von der Idee begeistert, boten ihre Unterstützung an, und wollten dabei sein.

Der erste WOMEN’S HUB DAY im April 2016 übertraf alle Erwartungen und es entstand so viel Neues und Großartiges daraus.

WIR WURDEN IMMER MEHR

Gemeinsam Potenziale entfalten

Begeistert vom ersten WOMEN'S HUB DAY stieg Lara Tönshoff, langjährige Weggefährtin von Eli, mit ein. Gemeinsam brachten die beiden den WOMEN'S HUB auf das nächste Level und entwickelten das Konzept und die Marke weiter. Um möglichst viele Frauen mit dem Women’s-Empowerment-Konzept zu erreichen etablierten sie ein Franchisesystem und suchten in weiteren Städten nach Kooperationspartnerinnen. Sie starteten damit 2018 erfolgreich in den Pionierstädten Hamburg und Rosenheim. In nur zwei Jahren wurden aus 20 mehr als 1.000 Frauen, die die Community durch tiefe Verbundenheit und aktives Miteinander zu einem wunderbaren Ort machen.

Seit Ende 2018 geht Lara andere berufliche Wege und hat das Zepter im Dezember 2018 an Maren Jopen übergeben. Maren war seit dem 2. WOMEN’S HUB DAY in München Member der Community und sofort von der Idee begeistert, dort einzusteigen.

Neue Wege gehen

Gemeinsam mit Vielen

Eli (Daniela) Perlmaier und Maren Jopen teilen nicht nur die Vision: „Empowered women create a better world“. Sie brennen beide für das Thema Potentialentfaltung in der Gemeinschaft und wollen Räume dafür öffnen. Sie definieren beide Unternehmertum neu und weiblicher. Sie haben beide bereits auf der TEDx Bühne gestanden und sehen eine große Kraft in echten Geschichten von echten Menschen. 

Der WOMEN’S HUB war von Beginn an immer getragen von Vielen. Gemeinsam Potentiale entfalten, gilt auch für das Unternehmen WOMEN’S HUB. Wie zwei Mütter erfolgreich und gut finanziert ein Social Startup als „sanfte Unternehmerinnen“ führen und zu einer internationalen Bewegung werden lassen, zu welcher Organisationsform das führt, welche Räume noch für diese Form des gemeinsamen Wachsen geöffnet werden, und was sonst noch alles wachsen darf, damit beschäftigen sich Eli und Maren gerade mit großer Freude und Leidenschaft.

WIR WACHSEN ÜBER UNS HINAUS

Indem wir unsere Vision teilen

Wir haben unsere Vision geteilt und so bekommt die WOMEN'S HUB Community ab dem Sommer 2018 eine neue Dimension: Wir arbeiten mit SISTERS, die den WOMEN'S HUB in weitere Städte bringen.

Unser Wunsch war noch nicht ausgesprochen, als Dannie Quilitzsch im November 2017 bei einem WOMEN'S HUB DAY vorschlug, den WOMEN'S HUB gemeinsam mit Lena Carstensen nach Hamburg zu holen. Neben München und Hamburg wird der WOMEN'S HUB außerdem in Rosenheim stattfinden. Verena Goebel war unsere Frau der Wahl. Sie war sofort begeistert und bildet mit Andrea Wolff ein Traumteam für Rosenheim und das Umland.

Wir sprechen bereits mit SISTERS in weiteren Städten, und freuen uns über viele Pionierinnen und Visionärinnen, die Teil unserer Bewegung werden.

WILLST DU DABEI SEIN?

Werde Partner des WOMEN’S HUB

Wir haben noch viel mehr vor: Wir wollen über Deutschland hinauswachsen, unsere Online-Community ausbauen, und einen Oscar gewinnen für unseren Kinofilm 'Empowered women create a better world'.

Seit 3 Jahren fließt unser Herzblut in den WOMEN'S HUB. Unzählige Stunden haben wir und unsere Partner investiert.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir mit dem WOMEN'S HUB die Welt verändern werden. Mit den entsprechenden finanziellen Mitteln bekommen wir mehr Schubkraft und Energie.

Schreibt uns, wenn ihr Ideen, Kontakte, Fördermittel oder einen Lotteriegewinn für den WOMEN'S HUB zur Verfügung stellen könnt und möchtet.

Werde eine Sister des WOMEN’S HUB

Mit dem WOMEN'S HUB unterstützen wir Frauen dabei, ihr Potenital in einer starken Gemeinschaft zu entfalten, sie selbst und in ihrer vollen Kraft zu sein. Wir verfolgen das Ziel eine europaweite Bewegung zu werden, damit möglichst viele Frauen Teil dieser starken Community werden können. Dafür suchen wir Sister, die neue WOMEN'S HUB Städte erschließen möchten.

Wir freuen uns über einen WOMEN'S HUB in Wuppertal, Halle oder Göttingen genauso, wie über einen WOMEN'S HUB in Berlin, Wien oder Kopenhagen. Und wenn ein starkes SISTERS-Team den WOMEN'S HUB nach Taipeh holen will, sind wir auch dabei und werden mit Euch eine weltweite Bewegung.

Hier erfahrt ihr mehr. Schreibt uns, wenn Sister des WOMEN'S HUB werden wollt.

Werde eine Member des WOMEN’S HUB

Der Kern des WOMEN’S HUB ist die Veranstaltung WOMEN’S HUB DAY. Durch die persönliche Begegnung entsteht eine wirkliche Verbindung zwischen den Frauen. Außerdem werden beim WOMEN'S HUB DAY positive Impulse gesetzt für alles, was dann in der Community passiert – real und digital.

Wenn Du bei einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY dabei bist, wirst Du Member der Community. Du zeigst Dich mit Deinem Weg, Deinen Talenten, Deinen Wünschen im Member-Bereich unserer Website. Der WOMEN'S HUB lebt durch unser aktives Miteinander − und dafür wollen wir uns alle so schnell wie möglich kennenlernen. Du bekommst damit automatisch Zugang zu den Profilen und Kontaktdaten aller Frauen.

Diejenigen, die keine Möglichkeit haben, zu einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY zu kommen, können über den öffentlichen Bereich der Website, die Facebook-Gruppe und Instagram Teil der Community werden.