CITIES & SISTERS

WOMEN'S HUB DAYS

OUR Live Events

The WOMEN'S HUB DAY is probably the most intense experience and the core of the WOMEN’S HUB. We meet in person, for a whole day at the WOMEN'S HUB DAY. Here, our ideas, stories and visions are given a stage and are reflected and discussed collectively by the women in the room.

For us, it is about: SPACE. STAGE. COMMUNITY. MOVEMENT. For us, they are the ingredients of the magic that inevitably makes us grow together.

SPACE to THRIVE 

Our DAYS always take place in inspiring locations. Places that radiate confidence and appreciation, encourage innovation and growth. We take great care to create a positive energy in these spaces. From the beginning, every woman is allowed to feel welcome, to bring their whole, vulnerable self. So far, every woman, in every city, has accepted this unspoken invitation. It is as if we are just longing to enter welcoming and judgement-free spaces. It's quite simple, but how exactly we do it remains our secret.

STAGE to GLOW

We know that every woman has a story that can inspire herself and others. A story that goes deep, that shows vulnerability and at the same time gives space to grow into greatness. It is in this greatness that we want to see you thrive. And stories make that possible, they inspire, they invite others to become a part of their journey and connect people in a lasting way. That is why we always think in terms of stages, big and small. We want every woman in our community to stand on the DAY stage at some point, to show herself and to go home with 50 love letters full of feedback to her question at the end of the talk. Every woman will stand on that stage whenever it is "her turn". We support you with personal speaker coaching to really go deep and really go big - because that is, precisely, where the magic lies! If you would like to experience this, please indicate that you would like to be on stage when you buy your ticket. We will then curate an inspiring DAY out of all the registrations, because only 4 women can be on stage at the DAY.

COMMUNITY to RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS

The women who come to us want to grow through mutual support. The time of the lone fighter is over, we have all realised that and we don't want to continue with our elbows raised. It only works together and we enjoy supporting each other. This attitude is part of our DNA. Whoever thinks that this doesn't lead to business - far from it - we just first feel who is a fit and on this basis cooperation develops. Our DAYS are about deep connection, exchange and walking a shared path. We stay connected beyond the DAYS, celebrate our successes, help each other realise our visions. 

MOVEMENT to CHANGE THE WORLD

We create a better world by starting with ourselves and supporting each other to find and live our purpose. The visions on the stage, the enthusiasm of the other women and the "Better World" energy in the room make us feel that it is in our power to bring positive change into this world. Everyone of us might be at a different point in life,, but we all share the inner belief in more love, humanity, justice and peace in our world. EMPOWERED WOMEN CREATE A BETTER WORLD. TOGETHER!

 

 

Next Women's Hub days

When and in which city do you want to get to know us?

We are happy that you would like to be part of the WOMEN'S HUB DAY. The WOMEN'S HUB lives through our proactive togetherness - and this is why we all want to get to know each other as soon as possible. If you haven't participated in a WOMEN'S HUB DAY yet, tell us more about yourself in your personal profile. This is a prerequisite for participation. You can start here.   

Saturday, September 7th, 2024
Saturday, September 28th, 2024
Saturday, February 1st, 2025
WOMEN'S HUB DAY Munich
Saturday, February 22nd, 2025
No presale yet
WOMEN'S HUB DAY Munich
Saturday, July 5th, 2025
No presale yet
WOMEN'S HUB DAY Munich
Saturday, October 18th, 2025
No presale yet
Load more

Previous women's Hub Days

Munich, Hamburg, Zurich, Berlin, Rosenheim

Q & A

Perhaps we can answer some of your questions here

Q: Can I definitely hold a WOMEN'S HUB TALK when I sign up for a WOMEN'S HUB DAY?

A: Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee this. More women always sign up for giving a talk than we have places for. We try very hard to make sure that women who have been to several events can be on stage.

Q: I don't have a definite vision that I can share - am I at the right place anyway?

A: Absolutely. We are all on a journey and want to develop. Some women have a dream, some have a concrete vision, and some only have a vague feeling that there is more in them that wants to be discovered.

Q: Do I have to prepare for the WOMEN'S HUB DAY in any way?

A: No, unless you want to give a HUB TALK. Otherwise, everyone introduces themselves briefly, but this happens in a very relaxed way. We also ask you to fill out your profile in the member area of this website where you will find all women who have already participated in a WOMEN'S HUB DAY.

Q: What's the value of attending the WOMEN’S HUB DAY if I don't give a talk?

A: It only becomes really exciting outside our comfort zone ... every woman benefits and brings something different. You listen to the stories of other women, become inspired by them, give them feedback, and connect with kindred spirits. You can make personal contacts in the interactive parts of the day and think about when and with which story you want to go on stage.

Q: When is the next WOMEN'S HUB DAY?

A: As soon as the dates are set, we will communicate them on our website and our Facebook page. The WOMEN'S HUB DAY takes place in each city at least 3 times a year. We do not have waiting lists for dates that have not yet been announced.

Q: How can I connect with the other women? 

A: The heart of the WOMEN'S HUB are the DAYS - where it is certainly easiest to connect and network with other women. Many mastermind groups and friendships started at the DAYs. Furthermore, all women who have already been to a WOMEN'S HUB DAY in a given city have access to a private Facebook group to exchange, inspire, and motivate each other. And through the member area of this website you can also show your story - be part of it!

Still need help? Send the organizer of the WOMEN’S HUB DAY a message.

WOMEN'S HUB DAYS

Unsere Live-Events

Der WOMEN’S HUB DAY ist wohl das intensivste Erlebnis und das Format mit dem alles begann. Wir treffen uns persönlich, einen ganzen Tag lang beim WOMEN’S HUB DAY. Hier bekommen unsere Ideen, Geschichten und Visionen eine Bühne und werden von den Frauen im Raum gemeinschaftlich gespiegelt und diskutiert.

Im Kern stehen für uns immer: SPACE. STAGE. COMMUNITY. MOVEMENT. Sie sind für uns die Garanten für die Magie, die uns ganz unweigerlich wachsen lässt und zwar zusammen. 

SPACE to THRIVE 

Unsere DAYS finden immer in inspirierenden Locations statt. Orte die Zuversicht und Wertschätzung ausstrahlen, Innovation und Wachstum begünstigen. Wir achten sehr auf eine positive Energie in diesen Räumen. Von Beginn an darf sich jede Frau  willkommen fühlen, da sein, mit dem was ist. Bisher ist jede Frau, in allen Städten, dieser unausgesprochenen Einladung gefolgt. Es ist so als würden wir uns nur danach sehnen, wohlwollende und wertungsfreie Räume zu betreten. Es ist ganz einfach, aber wie wir das genau machen, bleibt unser Geheimnis.     

STAGE to GLOW

Wir wissen, dass jede Frau eine Story in sich trägt, die sie selbst und andere begeistert. Eine Geschichte, die tief geht, die Verletzlichkeit zeigt und gleichzeitig Raum gibt, in die Größe zu gehen. In dieser Größe wollen wir Euch alle sehen. Und Geschichten machen das möglich, sie inspirieren, laden ein Teil zu werden und verbinden Menschen nachhaltig. Deshalb denken wir immer in Bühnen, großen und kleinen. Wir wünschen uns, dass jede Frau unserer Community irgendwann auf der DAY Bühne steht, sich zeigt und zu ihrer Frage am Ende des Talks durch das Publikum wohlwollend gespiegelt und mit 50 Liebesbriefen voll Feedback nach Hause geht. Jede Frau wird dort stehen, wann auch immer es für sie “dran” ist. Wir unterstützen Euch mit einem persönlichen Speakercoaching dabei, auch wirklich in die Tiefe und wirklich in die Größe zu gehen - denn da liegt, genau, die Magie! Wenn Du das auch einmal erleben möchtest, gib beim Ticketkauf an, dass Du auf die Bühne möchtest. Wir kuratieren aus allen Anmeldungen dann einen inspirierenden DAY, denn es können immer nur 4 Frauen auf die Bühne.

COMMUNITY to RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS

Die Frauen, die zu uns kommen haben Lust darauf durch gegenseitige Unterstützung zu wachsen. Die Zeit der Einzelkämpfer ist vorbei, das haben wir alle erkannt und auch gar keine Lust mit ausgefahrenen Ellenbogen weiter zu kommen. Es geht nur zusammen und wir haben Freude daran zu unterstützen. Diese Haltung ist Teil unserer DNA. Wer denkt, daraus entsteht kein Business - weit gefehlt - wir spüren nur zuerst, wer zu uns passt und auf dieser Basis entsteht dann Zusammenarbeit. Auf den DAYS geht es um tiefe Verbindung, Austausch und das Beschreiten eines gemeinsamen Weges. Wir bleiben auch über die DAYS hinaus verbunden, feiern unsere Erfolge, helfen einander unsere Visionen zu verwirklichen. 

MOVEMENT to CHANGE THE WORLD

Wir schaffen eine bessere Welt, indem wir bei uns anfangen und uns gegenseitig unterstützen unseren Purpose zu finden und zu leben. Die Visionen auf der Bühne, die Zukunftslust der anderen Frauen und die “Better World” Energie im Raum lassen uns hautnah spüren, dass wir es schaffen können. Jede startet an einem anderen Punkt, aber die innere Ausrichtung auf mehr Liebe, Menschlichkeit, Gerechtigkeit und Frieden in unserer Welt teilen wir alle. EMPOWERED WOMEN CREATE A BETTER WORLD. TOGETHER! 

STÄDTE & SISTERS

Hier finden DAYS mit diesen SISTER Duos statt

Next Women's Hub days

Wann und in welcher Stadt möchtest Du uns kennenlernen?

Wir freuen uns, dass Du beim WOMEN'S HUB DAY dabei sein möchtest. Der WOMEN'S HUB lebt durch unser aktives Miteinander −und dafür wollen wir uns alle so schnell wie möglich kennenlernen. Wenn Du noch an keinem WOMEN’S HUB DAY teilgenommen hast, erzähl‘ uns in Deinem persönlichen Profil mehr von Dir. Dies ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme. Du kannst hier starten. 

Samstag, 24. September 2022
Samstag, 26. November 2022
Samstag, 28. Januar 2023
Noch kein Vorverkauf
Load more

Q & A

Vielleicht können wir ja einige Deiner Fragen bereits hier beantworten

Q: Kann ich sicher einen WOMEN‘S HUB TALK halten, wenn ich mich zu einem WOMEN'S HUB DAY anmelde?

A: Leider können wir das nicht garantieren. Es melden sich immer mehr Frauen für einen Talk an, als wir Plätze haben. Wir bemühen uns aber sehr darum, dass die Frauen, die öfter dabei waren, auch einmal auf der Bühne waren.

Q: Ich habe noch keine fertige Vision, die ich teilen kann - bin ich dann überhaupt richtig?

A: Absolut. Wir sind alle auf dem Weg und wollen uns entwickeln. Manche Frauen haben einen Traum, manche eine konkrete Vision und manche nur ein vages Gefühl, dass mehr in Ihnen steckt, das entdeckt werden will. Und wir denken sowieso: der Weg ist das Ziel.

Q: Muss ich mich für den WOMEN'S HUB DAY in irgendeiner Weise vorbereiten?

A: Nein. Außer Du möchtest einen Talk halten. Ansonsten stellt sich jeder kurz vor, aber das passiert ganz entspannt und aus der Situation heraus. Außerdem bitten wir Dich, im COMMUNITY Bereich dieser Website Deinen Steckbrief „BE PART OF IT“ auszufüllen. Dort findest Du auch alle Frauen, die bereits bei einem WOMEN’S HUB DAY dabei waren und Du kannst die Community nach Städten und DAYS filtern,

Q: Was bringt es mir, wenn ich keinen Talk auf dem WOMEN'S HUB DAY halte?

A: Sehr viel! Der DAY bringt definitiv allen Frauen etwas und zwar nicht weniger als persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung. Wir wachsen im Spiegel und durch die Geschichten der anderen Frauen unweigerlich. Du hörst die Geschichten, lässt Dich davon inspirieren, gibst Feedback, verbindest Dich mit Frauen, die spannend für Dich sind. Es gibt neben der „großen Bühne“ über den Tag verteilt mehrere „kleine Bühnen“, auf denen Du Dich zeigst (Circle, Workshop...). Du knüpfst persönlich Kontakte und überlegst Dir, wann und mit welcher Geschichte Du auf die Bühne willst.

Q: Wann ist der nächste WOMEN’S HUB DAY?

A: Sobald die Termine feststehen, kommunizieren wir sie auf der Website, in unserem Communityletter und auf den sozialen Kanälen. In jeder Stadt findet der WOMEN’S HUB DAY mindestens 3 mal pro Jahr statt. Wir führen keine Wartelisten für noch nicht bekannt gegebene Termine.

Q: Wie kann ich mich mit den anderen Frauen verbinden?  

A: Das Herzstück des WOMEN’S HUB sind die DAYS – wo es sicherlich am einfachsten ist, mit anderen Frauen ins Gespräch zu kommen und sich zu vernetzen. Es gibt viele Mastermindgruppen und Freundschaften, die so entstanden sind. Darüber kannst Du in unsere digitale Wohngemeinschaft einziehen und eine Roommate werden – dann kannst du wöchstenlich und kontinuierlich vom WOMEN’S HUB Spirit partizipieren.

Brauchst Du noch mehr Antworten? Schicke gerne Sisters in Deiner Stadt eine Email.