WOMEN'S HUB LOVE SESSION

Let's Stay Connected

WHY - LOVE SESSION

With the WOMEN'S HUB we want to change the way people encounter each other. We want women to experience how good we can be for each other. We can strengthen each other incredibly and bring ourselves to greatness together. For this we have created a place, the WOMEN'S HUB, where we can develop our potential in the community, where we support and grow with each other.

With the LOVE SESSIONS, we are opening up a virtual space. We want to do something good for ourselves, strengthen our togetherness and help shape our future. The WOMEN'S HUB thrives on exchange and shared inspiration, which helps us in our personal and professional development. In our LOVE SESSIONS the talk of an expert is always followed by an exchange in small groups. You don't just listen but apply the topic directly for yourself.

The WOMEN'S HUB LOVE SESSIONS were created because of this extraordinary situation we currently find ourselves in. We have come to love this format a lot. The sessions carry us, keep us in our positive energy and let us stay connected. And... you don't have to look for a parking space, don't have to get a babysitter – you can just dive into the WOMEN'S HUB spirit from the comfort of your own home.

WHAT -  LOVE SESSION

FOR ALL OF YOU Our first joint event for WOMEN'S HUB women of all communities and people who are interested in the WOMEN'S HUB, everywhere in the world

NINETY MINUTES Together in a zoom room (video conference) - we see and hear each other, and even do small group breakouts

REGULARLY Wednesday and/or Sunday, one topic at 8 pm Central European Time.

WITH A PROFESSIONAL A woman with "WOMEN'S HUB QUALITY" - we know that she brings the right mix of expertise, open heart and spirit.

IN GERMAN AND ENGLISH We are giong international. There will be an English speaking community in Zurich.

AND US With Eli and Maren from WOMEN'S HUB (in German). With Arjanna and Nele from the WOMEN'S HUB ZURICH (in English). We moderate, connect, hold, and organize the virtual space around the professionals.

Next Love Sessions

Unsere kommenden digitalen Events

Previous Love Sessions

Unsere bisherigen digitalen Events

WOMEN'S HUB LOVE SESSION

Let's Stay Connected

WHY - LOVE SESSION

Mit dem WOMEN'S HUB möchten wir verändern, wie Menschen sich begegnen. Wir wollen, dass Frauen erleben, wie gut wir uns gegenseitig tun können. Wir können uns unglaublich stärken und in die Größe bringen. Dafür haben wir einen Ort geschaffen, an dem wir unsere Potentiale in der Gemeinschaft entfalten, wo wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen und wachsen. Den WOMEN'S HUB.

Mit den LOVE SESSIONS öffnen wir einen virtuellen Raum. Wir wollen uns etwas Gutes tun, das Miteinander stärken und unsere Zukunft mit gestalten. Der WOMEN'S HUB lebt vom Austausch und der gegenseitigen Inspiration, die uns in unserer persönlichen und beruflichen Entwicklung weiter bringen. In unseren LOVE SESSIONS folgt dem Impuls einer Expertin immer ein Austausch in Kleingruppen. Ihr hört nicht nur zu, sondern wendet das Thema direkt für Euch an.

Entstanden sind die WOMEN'S HUB LOVE SESSION aufgrund dieser außergewöhnlichen Situation. Wir haben dieses Format sehr lieben gelernt. Die Sessions tragen uns, halten uns in unserer positiven Energie und lassen uns verbunden bleiben. Und... man muss keinen Parkplatz suchen, keinen Babysitter besorgen und kann ganz bequem von zu Hause aus in den WOMEN'S HUB Spirit eintauchen.

WHAT -  LOVE SESSION

FÜR EUCH ALLE Ein gemeinsames Treffen für WOMEN’S HUB Frauen aller Communities und WOMEN'S HUB Interessierte, auch über unsere Landesgrenzen hinaus.

NEUNZIG MINUTEN Zusammen in einem Zoom-Raum (Video-Konferenz) - wir sehen und hören uns. Wir können sogar in Kleingruppen interagieren.

REGELMÄSSIG Mittwochs und/oder Sonntags um 20.00 Uhr zu einem Thema.

MIT EINEM PROFESSIONAL Einer Frau mit „WOMEN’S HUB QUALITY“ - wir wissen, dass sie die richtige Mischung aus Expertise, offenem Herz und Geist mitbringt.

AUF DEUTSCH UND ENGLISCH Wir werden international. In Zürich wird es eine englischsprachige Community geben.

UND UNS Mit Eli und Maren vom WOMEN’S HUB (deutsch). Mit Arjanna und Nele vom WOMEN'S HUB ZURICH (in english). Wir moderieren, verbinden, halten und organisieren den virtuellen Raum um die Professional.

Next Love Sessions

Unsere kommenden digitalen Events

Previous Love Sessions

Unsere bisherigen digitalen Events